Hat 3: renewed enthusiasm…

I’ve found it difficult to find time to knit during the weekend and as I also have crochet projects I needed to find a wa to get the knitting done during the week.

I find knitting very relaxing and meditative so finding a nice spot to sit by a pond near my office I’ve found the perfect time to continue with my hats. The third hat is now proceeding at roughly a row a day so my lunch breaks should give me enough time to do half a hat a month. If I can manage 4 or 5 rows at the weekend then I should be able to keep to my target of one per month.

image

Leave a Reply

