Hero Quest: Zombies

As mentioned previously, the paint guides I had seen for the zombies would have involved me having to buy a lot of new paints so I thought I’d experiment with the paints I already had. Firstly I painted the flesh with Loren Forest (i.e. a greenish shade). I then drybrushed with a grey (Administratum Grey). I finally highlighted with lighter shades of grey.

The hair was done using a black base coat and highlighting with a dark grey (Dawnstone). The eyes were simply black followed by a  dot of white.

Clothes-wise I used Bestial Brown for the waistcoats and used Screamer Pink and Regal Blue for the trousers (I didn’t want them to be identical!)

 

Leave a Reply

